It's not OK!

Right or wrong, they could never be further apart.
Not too long ago you were speaking of us, warm words of love and feelings.
Today I'm as good as dead to you.
You say that you don't really care about what happened, not anymore.
It had been dead for a long time, but then why did you keep giving me sentences containing love?

I'd have done anything for you, I was there for you when you were sad and I was there when you were happy.
But I wasn't the person you wanted to have, if what you wanted were as much a human as a thing.
You can keep telling your friends what happened, but then show some dignity and tell them what you did.
I know, I always said that you can't break something like this by yourself. And no, I was'nt wrong, but someone had to take the initiative. And I'm really sure it wasn't me. I really tryed, meanwhile you were lying and still telling me how we would fix this. you said that nothing fix itself, well, seems to me you didn't want to fix this.

You took the best of me, sure you'd got my bad sides to, but you always get that..
And I really wasn't that bad, and I really hope that reality catches up with you.
And that you see what you did, and that you see that you were wearing two faces.

Thou!
I have to thank you for letting me feel loathing towards you, to let me get some distance.
I canät say I don't miss you.
Cuz I really do, I miss YOU
Not what you have become.

And I'm waiting for your words...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0