dsadasdasdas

Titel - I Hate You More Than I Ever Loved You
Here's the thing it said
The voice over the phone
There's lot's of rumors
and stories going round'
I said what he said
what he had heard from her
we're so obsessed with this
We hunger for the truth
Tryin hard to just lay low
you're riding out the storm
Truth and lie go hand in hand
But here is what I've learned
I Hate You More Than I Ever Loved You
Here's the thing again
we never gonna' know
what good is truth today
if tomorrow it's all gone
he said what, you said?
Oh, that's all he said?
Shut your mouth for now
Cuz I don't want to hear
Five am, six am, The town is empty I'm alone
Turned my days around, I'm up until the dawn
Tryin hard to just lay low
you're riding out the storm
Truth and lie go hand in hand
But here is what I've learned
I Hate You More Than I Ever Loved You
Titel - I Hate You More Than I Ever Loved You
Here's the thing it said
The voice over the phone
There's lot's of rumors
and stories going round'

I said what he said
what he had heard from her
we're so obsessed with this
We hunger for the truth

Tryin hard to just lay low
you're riding out the storm
Truth and lie go hand in hand
But here is what I've learned
I Hate You More Than I Ever Loved You

Here's the thing again
we never gonna' know
what good is truth today
if tomorrow it's all gone

he said what, you said?
Oh, that's all he said?
Shut your mouth for now
Cuz I don't want to hear

Five am, six am, The town is empty I'm alone
Turned my days around, I'm up until the dawn

Tryin hard to just lay low
you're riding out the storm
Truth and lie go hand in hand
But here is what I've learned
I Hate You More Than I Ever Loved You

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0